Carrboro Poetry Festival banner
  
advanced search  
 Welcome to Carrboro Poetry Festival Saturday, July 22 2017 @ 10:50 PM  
2004 Audio Archive |  About the 2005 Poets |  Festival Sponsors |  The 2004 Festival |  The 2005 Festival |  Travel and Accomodations  |  Calendar |  Links |  Polls | 
Podcast Audio

Download iPodder, the cross-platform podcast receiver

Older Stories
Monday 23-May
  • Thanks to our poets and our sponsors (0)

  • Wednesday 18-May
  • CPF in the Independent Weekly (6)
  • True Confessions of a Carrboro Poet Laureate (0)

  • Tuesday 17-May
  • Reading Schedule Added (0)
  • New Poem by Carl Martin (691)

  • Monday 10-Jan
  • Carrboro Poetry Festival Bumper Slogans? (0)

  • Sunday 02-Jan
  • Halo in the Mud (CH Herald editorial) (788)

  • Monday 20-Dec
  • Festival Awarded Orange County Arts Program Grant (0)

  • Wednesday 08-Dec
  • 2005 Festival Dates Announced (0)

  • Friday 18-Jun
  • Audio Recordings of Individual Readings Available for Download (0)


  • Day Week Month

    <<  July 2 - 8, 2017  >>
    [Carrboro Poetry Festival Public Calendar ]
     
    Sunday, 07/02/17Add Master Event
     
     
    Monday, 07/03/17Add Master Event
     
     
    Tuesday, 07/04/17Add Master Event
     
     
    Wednesday, 07/05/17Add Master Event
     
     
    Thursday, 07/06/17Add Master Event
     
     
    Friday, 07/07/17Add Master Event
     
     
    Saturday, 07/08/17Add Master Event
     
     

    Questions? Need Help? Have Comments? Contact Us!

     Copyright © 2017 Carrboro Poetry Festival
     All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.


    hosted by ibiblio

    `