Carrboro Poetry Festival banner
  
advanced search  
 Welcome to Carrboro Poetry Festival Monday, May 01 2017 @ 02:18 AM  
2004 Audio Archive |  About the 2005 Poets |  Festival Sponsors |  The 2004 Festival |  The 2005 Festival |  Travel and Accomodations  |  Calendar |  Links |  Polls | 
Podcast Audio

Download iPodder, the cross-platform podcast receiver

Older Stories
Monday 23-May
  • Thanks to our poets and our sponsors (0)

  • Wednesday 18-May
  • CPF in the Independent Weekly (6)
  • True Confessions of a Carrboro Poet Laureate (0)

  • Tuesday 17-May
  • Reading Schedule Added (0)
  • New Poem by Carl Martin (691)

  • Monday 10-Jan
  • Carrboro Poetry Festival Bumper Slogans? (0)

  • Sunday 02-Jan
  • Halo in the Mud (CH Herald editorial) (788)

  • Monday 20-Dec
  • Festival Awarded Orange County Arts Program Grant (0)

  • Wednesday 08-Dec
  • 2005 Festival Dates Announced (0)

  • Friday 18-Jun
  • Audio Recordings of Individual Readings Available for Download (0)


  • True Confessions of a Carrboro Poet Laureate   
    Wednesday, May 18 2005 @ 03:58 PM
    Contributed by: Admin

    Carrboro Poet Laureate reveals all in Sunday's Chapel Hill News:
    http://www.chapelhillnews.com/opinion/story/2416845p-8794817c.html

      [ Views:: 11,840 ]  


    What's Related
  • http://www.chapelhillne...
  • More by Admin
  • More from General News

  • Story Options
  • Mail Story to a Friend
  • Printable Story Format


  • Questions? Need Help? Have Comments? Contact Us!

     Copyright © 2017 Carrboro Poetry Festival
     All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.


    hosted by ibiblio

    `